Beer, Battles and Bells

Sorry for the lack of a blog update. I spent 3 hours writing one today only to have it disappear when I published it. And, yes, I had saved it. So I don’t know what happened there. I will redo it, but to suffice to say just now, we’re in Belgium and are heading towards the Dutch border tomorrow. Jerry has been enjoying the local beverage:

image

And I’ve been enjoying local scenery.

image

More soon……..

2 responses to “Beer, Battles and Bells

  1. Sheila M Wardell

    glad YOU haven’t disappeared! Sheila and Pebbles

    Like

  2. Hi. Good to have news of you however brief. Thought of you yesterday as I celebrated my 62nd birthday cycling gently from Blair Atholl to Perth. Pictish stones, osprey chicks – and a beer in Dunkeld. Hope you’re flourishing. Kevin

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    Like

Leave a Reply

